Contact

CONTACT US

Need a quote? Or just want to say HIGH? Then please drop us a message using our contact form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

OUR OFFICES

We have offices scattered around South Africa. Please feel free to contact one of our consultants should you need any assistance.

Head Office Contact Number: 087 234 9793

Address
Marelden Industrial Park, Stand 81
Walter Sisulu Road, eMalahleni
Mpumalanga
1035

David Bodenstein
082 800 0146
david@sterlingaccess.co.za

Petro Bodenstein
073 402 9261
petro@sterlingaccess.co.za

Louis Strydom
079 906 9763
louis@sterlingaccess.co.za

Elize Jansen
087 234 9793
admin@sterlingaccess.co.za

Fax: 086 635 9351

Address
9 Einstein street
Secunda
2302

Perey Labuschagne
072 719 3451
perey@sterlingaccess.co.za

Address
190 Bergsering street
Gig Business Investment Park
Steelpoort
1133

Thinus Labuschagne
082 674 2494
thinus@sterlingaccess.co.za

Address
Kroondal Road
Kroondal
Rustenburg
0300

Duanne Bodenstein
082 904 3788
duanne@sterlingaccess.co.za

Bruce Booysen
082 901 8137
bruce@sterlingaccess.co.za

Fax 086 551 6512

Michael Bodenstein
079 510 4109
michael@sterlingbs.co.za

Check our Facebook Page here:

Facebook