GET IN TOUCH

Contact Us

picto nac mat - Contact
Vertical Masts
picto nac push - Contact
Push-Arounds
picto nac cis - Contact
Scissor Lifts
picto nac art - Contact
Articulating Booms
picto nac tel - Contact
Telescopic Booms
trailer mounted boom - Contact
Trailer-Mounted Booms
picto cha tel - Contact
Telehandlers

SEND US A MESSAGE

Need a quote? Or just want to say HIGH? Then please drop us a message using our contact form below.

OUR OFFICES

We have offices scattered around South Africa. Please feel free to contact one of our consultants should you need any assistance.

Address
Marelden Industrial Park
Stand 81
Walter Sisulu Road
eMalahleni
Mpumalanga
1035

Louis Strydom
+27 79 906 9763
louis@sterlingaccess.co.za

Duanne Bodenstein
+27 82 904 3788
duanne@sterlingaccess.co.za

Address
Kroondal Road
Kroondal
Rustenburg
0300

Willie Mostert
+27 63 686 7499
willie@sterlingaccess.co.za

Address
1A Royal Road
Maitland, Cape Town
7405

Hannu Kruger
+27 66 307 5101
hannu@sterlingaccess.co.za

Chané Kruger
+27 84 586 1843
chane@sterlingaccess.co.za

Address
9 Einstein street
Secunda
2302

Perey Labuschagne
+27 72 719 3451
perey@sterlingaccess.co.za

Address
190 Bergsering street
Gig Business Investment Park
Steelpoort
1133

Thinus Labuschagne
+27 82 674 2494
thinus@sterlingaccess.co.za