Contact

CONTACT US

Need a quote? Or just want to say HIGH? Then please drop us a message using our contact form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

OUR OFFICES

We have offices scattered around South Africa. Please feel free to contact one of our consultants should you need any assistance.

Head Office Contact Number: +27 87 234 9793

Witbank

Address
Marelden Industrial Park
Stand 81
Walter Sisulu Road
eMalahleni
Mpumalanga
1035

 

Louis Strydom
+27 79 906 9763
louis@sterlingaccess.co.za

 

Duanne Bodenstein
+27 82 904 3788
duanne@sterlingaccess.co.za

Gauteng
North West

Address
Kroondal Road
Kroondal
Rustenburg
0300

 

Willie Mostert
+27 63 686 7499
willie@sterlingaccess.co.za

Western Cape

Address
1A Royal Road
Maitland, Cape Town
7405

 

Hannu Kruger
+27 66 307 5101
hannu@sterlingaccess.co.za

 

Chané Kruger
+27 84 586 1843
chane@sterlingaccess.co.za

Secunda

Address
9 Einstein street
Secunda
2302

Perey Labuschagne
+27 72 719 3451
perey@sterlingaccess.co.za

Limpopo

Address
190 Bergsering street
Gig Business Investment Park
Steelpoort
1133

Thinus Labuschagne
+27 82 674 2494
thinus@sterlingaccess.co.za

Sterling Training Academy
Sales
Logistics