Contact

CONTACT US

Need a quote? Or just want to say HIGH? Then please drop us a message using our contact form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

OUR OFFICES

We have offices scattered around South Africa. Please feel free to contact one of our consultants should you need any assistance.

Head Office Contact Number: +27 87 234 9793

Address
Marelden Industrial Park, Stand 81
Walter Sisulu Road, eMalahleni
Mpumalanga
1035

David Bodenstein
+27 82 800 0146
david@sterlingaccess.co.za

 

Louis Strydom
+27 79 906 9763
louis@sterlingaccess.co.za

 

Elize Bodenstein
+27 87 234 9793
admin@sterlingaccess.co.za

Fax:+27 86 635 9351

Address
9 Einstein street
Secunda
2302

Perey Labuschagne
+27 72 719 3451
perey@sterlingaccess.co.za

Address
190 Bergsering street
Gig Business Investment Park
Steelpoort
1133

Thinus Labuschagne
+27 82 674 2494
thinus@sterlingaccess.co.za

Address
Kroondal Road
Kroondal
Rustenburg
0300

 

Perey Labuschagne
+27 72 719 3451
perey@sterlingaccess.co.za

 

Louis Marx
+27 82 901 8137
louis.marx@sterlingaccess.co.za

Michael Bodenstein
+27 79 510 4109
michael@sterlingbs.co.za

Check our Facebook Page here:

Facebook